• STROYMODA

    «Stroymoda» is a construction and production holding founded in 1994. We provide construction, installation and fit out services on the Russian market and manufacture products for fit-out of office and public interiors.

  • PRO INTERIORS

    «Pro Interiors» is a part of «Stroymoda» holding. It is one of the leading suppliers of modern office furniture in the Russian market. We serve our customer base with high quality and reliable products, solid project guidance and a thorough aftersales service.

  • CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY

    We are working with full awareness and respect towards ethics, the environment and society. We support and develop charity programs, social aid projects and sponsor sport events.

  • VACANCIES

    At this moment we do not have any vacancies. As we are always happy to see candidates who are interested in working at our company we invite you to send your CV to jobs@stroymoda.ru. We will keep your resume in our files and you will hear from us when we have a suitable vacancy.

our clients

• Москва
    +7 (495) 234-57-43
    moscow@stroymoda.ru
  • Санкт-Петербург
    +7 (812) 438-80-03
    office@stroymoda.ru
  • Строймода

    «Строймода» это строительно-производственный холдинг, основанный в 1994 году. На Российском рынке мы выполняем строительные, монтажные и отделочные работы. Мы производим системы офисных перегородок и дверей, а также другую продукцию для отделки интерьеров.

  • PRO INTERIORS

    «Pro Interiors» это часть холдинга «Строймода». Это один из ведущих поставщиков офисной мебели. Мы гарантируем заказчикам высокое качество и надежность продукции, сервиса и послепродажного обслуживания.

  • Корпоративная ответственность

    Мы работаем с полным осознанием и уважением к этике, обществу и окружающей среде. Наша компания поддерживает и развивает благотворительные программы, спонсирует спортивные мероприятия и социальные проекты.

  • Вакансии

    На данный момент в компании нет открытых вакансий, но мы всегда рады кандидатам, заинтересованным в работе у нас. Вы можете отправить свое резюме на электронную почту jobs@stroymoda.ru , и  мы обязательно с вами свяжемся при появлении актуальной вакансии.

наши клиенты

наши партнеры